The

Play Brigade

greg boerio

Greg Boerio, President

Executive Director, The Rich Center for Autism at Youngstown State University

gregboerio@thewalnutgrove.com

karen conkey

Karen Conkey, Vice President

Special Needs Teacher, Champion Middle School 

karen@thewalnutgrove.com

Greg-Ensley

Greg Ensley, Treasurer

Vice President & Commercial Banking Team Leader, Farmers National Bank

greg@thewalnutgrove.com

Katie-Layshock

Katie Layshock, Secretary

Field Office Trainer, Drayer Physical Therapy

katie@thewalnutgrove.com

Corey-Patrick

Corey Patrick, Past President

Director of Entrepreneurship Services, Youngstown Business Incubator

corey@thewalnutgrove.com

Shellie-Duchek

Shellie Duchek

Grants and Human Resources Administrator, Potential Development

shellie@thewalnutgrove.com

Justin-Rogers

Justin Rogers, RLA

Operations & Planning Director, Mill Creek MetroParks

justin@thewalnutgrove.com

Elizabeth-OHara

Elizabeth O’Hara

Owner, Gymsters

liz@thewalnutgrove.com

Shari-Lewis

Shari Lewis

Director of Special Education & Student Services, South Range Local School District

shari@thewalnutgrove.com

favicon-walnut-grove

Alex Hudak

Philanthropist & Advocate

favicon-walnut-grove

Kristin Fox

Campbell City School

 

dan procopio

Dan Procopio

Co-Founder, Elisa's Entourage

dan@thewalnutgrove.com

favicon-walnut-grove

Sharlynn Fabiilli

GreenHeart Companies, LLC

shar@thewalnutgrove.com