The

Play Brigade

Corey-Patrick

Corey Patrick, President

Director of Marketing & Communications, Youngstown Business Incubator

Corey is a 2016 graduate of Youngstown State University where he majored in Finance and Marketing, minored in Entrepreneurship and earned a certificate in Nonprofit Leadership. Post-graduation, Corey remains involved by not only serving on the Board of Directors for The Walnut Grove, but Corey is also an advisor to the St. Joseph Church Celebrate Group, he is the Director of Marketing for the Sigma Tau Gamma Beta Gamma Chapter Alumni Group, he is a group fitness trainer at Studio Pump, CEO & Creative Director of his own Digital Marketing company, Cubed Digital, and Owner of Fifth & Redondo, a vintage luxury goods reseller and digital consignment boutique.

corey@thewalnutgrove.com

Shellie-Duchek

Shellie Duchek

Grants and Human Resources Administrator, Potential Development

shellie@thewalnutgrove.com

Elizabeth-OHara

Elizabeth O’Hara

Owner, Gymsters

liz@thewalnutgrove.com

Justin-Rogers

Justin Rogers, RLA

Operations & Planning Director, Mill Creek MetroParks

justin@thewalnutgrove.com

Greg-Ensley

Greg Ensley

Vice President & Commercial Banking Team Leader, Farmers National Bank

greg@thewalnutgrove.com

Shari-Lewis

Shari Lewis

Director of Special Education & Student Services, South Range Local School District

shari@thewalnutgrove.com

Jill-Landau

Jill Landau

Katie-Layshock

Katie Layshock

Field Office Trainer, Drayer Physical Therapy

katie@thewalnutgrove.com

greg boerio

Greg Boerio

Director of Academics & Outreach, The Rich Center for Autism at Youngstown State University

gregboerio@thewalnutgrove.com

dan procopio

Dan Procopio

Co-Founder, Elisa's Entourage

dan@thewalnutgrove.com

karen conkey

Karen Conkey

Special Needs Teacher, Champion Middle School 

karen@thewalnutgrove.com

favicon-walnut-grove

Sharlynn Fabiilli

GreenHeart Companies, LLC

shar@thewalnutgrove.com

favicon-walnut-grove

Cody Stoll

OH WOW! The Roger & Gloria Jones Children's Center for Science & Technology

cody@thewalnutgrove.com

favicon-walnut-grove

Lorene Pfahler

Philanthropist & Advocate 

lorene@thewalnutgrove.com

The

Honorary Play Brigade

Amanda-Watanakunakorn

Amanda Watanakunakorn

Past Board President

Kelly-Long

Kelly Long

Parent Advocate

Joe-Bettura

Joe Bettura

Parent Advocate